Lukas Müller's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lukas’s full profile.


  • 21 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Swiss German; learning Finnish, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Teacher
  • MSc Business Administration & BSc Social Anthropology
  • From Bern, Canton of Bern, Switzerland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Life isn't about the number of breaths you take, it's about the moments that take your breath away!


I love 2 have fun, to travel and make new experiances. Next 2 working I write, paint, enjoy music and do a lot of sports, especially Capoeira and snowboarding. To b happy I need both: an urban chaos on some days and the beauty of nature on other days. I'm a friendly and open-minded person and really not complicated.


visited 38 states (16.8%)Create your own visited map of The World or another interesting project

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Almost all couchsurfers I have met so far were really cool and nice :)


Life would be boring without getting to know new people!


Love life!

  • beauty
  • capoeira
  • chocolate
  • wine
  • walking
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • snowboarding
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

The movie which touched me the most was "Schindler's List" and the only book I read twice is called "The Stone and the Flute" from Hans Bemmann.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- Traveling from Switzerland to Japan with public transportation
- Walking in the night through the Amazon forest without light
- Staying in the desert in Maroc forgetting about the world

Teach, Learn, Share

Write me if u wanna train some Capoeira in Zürich or have a capoeira event somewhere else :).

What I Can Share with Hosts

Usually I bring a bottle of wine or Swiss chocolate with me. And some stories :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Canada, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Lesotho, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Senegal, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    3 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Lukas’s full profile.

My Groups