Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lui’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 16 References 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Chinese (Simplified)
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Berlin, Berlin, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Originally from Berlin, Germany I’ve been living in the abroad for quite some time. Lived and studied in Thailand for 4 years, worked in Singapore for a bit, lived in Sydney for half a year and now for reasons unknown I am living and working in Auckland.
I travel a lot and also just because I love the surprise of the unknown. I love to learn about new places, people and cultures.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To get social and meet new people :)

Interests

I am a bit of a free spirit and pride myself in being spontaneous. I'm always down to catch up with friends over cocktails on a Saturday night or for coffee on a nice Sunday morning.

  • cocktails
  • coffee
  • traveling
  • law

Music, Movies, and Books

Too many.. where to begin.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

That's a secret ;) Mostly because I could get in trouble with the law... just kidding haha

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Netherlands

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany, New Zealand, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Lui’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups