Luis A.'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 61% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luis’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Marketing
  • Marketing
  • From Seville, Seville, Spain
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I enjoy reading, I am passionate about movies, running and getting to know other cultures and people, practicing my English and helping with Spanish.
I have run 3 marathons and 12 half marathons.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet people, practice my English and help to get to know Madrid, the city where I currently live.

Interests

Cultura, leer, running, conocer mundo, música, conciertos, comida

  • culture
  • concerts
  • wine
  • cheese
  • japanese food
  • marathon
  • running
  • walking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • history
  • food
  • travelling
  • sci-fi
  • pink floyd
  • murakami
  • lenguages
  • gabriel garcia marquez

Music, Movies, and Books

García Marquéz, Murakami
Bunbury, Pink Floyd, Héroes del Silencio, El Mató a un policía motorizado. Latin rock, soul, rock,…
Cine de los 80 y 90

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Running 3 marathons,
Living 9 years in Peru

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share about my local culture
Show you Madrid
Practice Spanish

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Cambodia, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Panama, Peru, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Peru, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Luis’s full profile.

My Groups