Luis Arce's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 70% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luis’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Private contractor at childrens hospital
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

very outgoing, talkative, and active. Always looking to make memories.

I am very a neat and organize person, and like to talk about anything.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to travel and meet new people around world.
I love to see new places and interact with people of different cultures. Also, i love to help those in need, so if you anyone who is in any type of need, please let me know and during my stay in your place, I can make time to help them, even if it is morally.

My requirements for you to stay with me is, to be fun, outgoing, and tell me how much youre expecting to have while staying over and hopefully be able to help you out with that. Also if youre very cultural and educational, you are a plus!

Interests

  • beauty
  • music festivals
  • full moon party
  • running
  • partying
  • clubbing
  • house parties
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • classical music
  • electronic music
  • outdoor activities
  • soccer
  • business
  • psychology
  • social work
  • business travel
  • adventure travel
  • beaches
  • beach
  • football
  • fun
  • parties
  • bussines
  • reading books
  • going out
  • museum
  • party
  • museums
  • going for walks
  • beach volleyball
  • clubs
  • the beach
  • have fun
  • art museums
  • social business
  • partys
  • having fun
  • bushwalking
  • going to the beach
  • going out with friends
  • going to concerts
  • night clubs
  • i love traveling
  • futboll

Music, Movies, and Books

I am very open mind. I listen to everything from classic musicals to rap. I rarely mind anything.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

traveled to Peru, South America to help people build their homes and provided them with clothing.

Teach, Learn, Share

i teach spanish on my spare time.
Learning deutsch

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can promise you to be clean and organize.
I am very educated and will respect your home.

Countries I’ve Visited

Iceland, Panama, Peru, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Peru, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Luis’s full profile. It’s free!