Luis Oviedo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luis’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Business Administrator
  • Licenciado en Administración
  • From Santa Rita, Zulia, Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Learning more about life and different ways of living.

I'm a young who want to learn and know so much about all the cultures around the world, I love the languages and meet people of different countries, I'm passionate for the movies and music. Also i really love cook for friends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm just new here, looking for to know all the world, meet a lot of people around the world and have fun with very nice people.

Interests

Meet people, photography, music, movies, coffé and walk around.

  • photography
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • drinking
  • movies
  • socializing
  • music
  • languages
  • rihanna
  • harry potter
  • 420

Music, Movies, and Books

I like science fiction movies (although these terrify me). Also I'm a big fan of the Harry Potter saga since I was 13 years old. I love to read good stories and write tales.

About music:
In my iPod you can find many different styles but I love R&B and Reggae music.

Rihanna, Bob Marley, Beyoncé, Metronomy, Bruno Mars, Jason Mraz, Adele, Drake, Lana del Rey, Amy Winehouse, Capital Cities, Foster the People and Shakira are my favorites.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I must begin by the fact that I fear anything that might put my life at risk, BUT I'm a guy who dares to experience the most crazy and wild things even once.

Recently I climbed high trees and walk through a path of ropes and shifting tables. Was very exciting.

What I Can Share with Hosts

As I said before, I love to cook and teach Spanish. I can offer to make a tour around my city, we can hang out, disco, drink a coffe or something else.

Countries I’ve Visited

Colombia, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ecuador, United States, Venezuela

Join Couchsurfing to see Luis’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups