Luis Robles's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 23% response rate
  • Last login about 18 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luis’s full profile.

Overview

  • 21 references 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Sign Language - German, Spanish, Swiss German; learning Italian, Portuguese
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Engineering at Tech Company
  • BA of Mechanical Engineering, P.E.
  • From Guanajuato, Guanajuato, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I have been living in San Francisco for 6 years. I try to balance my time between personal projects, job, my dogs, traveling, hiking, and camping.

I like to travel to new places, meeting people who think and act differently than me. That said, I'm only interested in meeting genuine, smart, and adventurous people that want to be open and not hesitant to show your true self. SF is one of the coolest, most diverse cities in the world and is a great place to open your mind to new experiences.

In my free time I like to be outdoors, salsa/bachata dancing, playing sports, music festivals, photography, and amongst other activities. I like to live an active life but I also like to relax and enjoy a good wine or beer with food.

I know some really cool places in the city that locals enjoy but also a must see for visitors. I also have two adorable dogs that would love to meet you.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet new cultures and people.

Interests

  • arts
  • architecture
  • music
  • sports
  • business
  • computer science
  • food
  • health

Music, Movies, and Books

I like audio books, listen and dance all types of music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

relocated to San Francisco

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach how to dance Salsa, bachata, merengue, some Spanish, recepie for guacamole

What I Can Share with Hosts

To take my hosts out for dinner, share recommendations and exleriences, a welcoming home if you ever visit me, cooking and a small present from San Francisco.

Countries I’ve Visited

Aruba, Canada, Colombia, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Hong Kong, Italy, Mexico, Philippines, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Luis’s full profile.