Luis Roca de Togores's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luis’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • English teacher
  • Music producer
  • From New York, NY, USA
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I am a 20 year old who is always trying to help others as I can, and also learning new ways to help others everyday.
I am passionate about music, I have my own home studio and rock group, I love to search for raw talent and make friends from anywhere, everywhere.
I am a Boy Scout since age 10 and love hiking, nature and loosing myself in the forest for days... At the moment I teach my own little cubs about life and how to survive in this world, in and out of the woods... They are all great.
And well, this is me, I want to travel a lot but have few resources, so I came to this page hoping I can travel more 😁

Hoping to meet you!!

Interests

  • music festivals
  • music
  • live music
  • rock music
  • friends
  • people
  • meeting people
  • house music
  • learning new things
  • conversation
  • learning
  • language learning
  • meeting new people
  • making friends

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Bahamas, Colombia, France, Italy, Kenya, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Luis’s full profile. It’s free!