luis Pallares

Madrid, Madrid, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see luis’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Let me see, The spanish crisis became me an unemployed ma...
  • By my lovely parents who teached me to live in respect an...
  • From Tarragona, Spain and Grew up in Madrid
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


enjoying and discovering the pleasures that this wonderfull life offer us



this is so hard to do buddies!!! But I´m gonna do my best to describe me, physically..............Ok, I think is better to put this description off (:p), in the other hand you must know that I´m considered by my close friend as a nice dude, easygoing, talkative, with a great sense of humor.


live and let live, the life is too short to spent it disturbing each other.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


For the moment, I only surfed but I hope in the future, I´m gonna participate more than now and, I will host people from the whole world


I surfed a couple of times and, despite I know is not so much experience yet. I can say based in my experiences I love it and everybody should surf at least once in his life


I´m really a curious man, and maybe for that, I´m interested in all kind of things, like sports, movies, music, weird exotic meal, computers, traveling, beer, hang out with friends, learn from other people, but I´m not focused in something specific.

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Rock from the 80s
Movies: Scary movies, and comedy
Book: with a great story

but I enjoy all kind of music and movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Participate in a Pillow war in the astronomical clock of prague.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach-spanish : Learn-English or another language,

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Canada, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Laos, Malaysia, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see luis’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups