Luisa Feye's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 12 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luisa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 36 references 20 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Portuguese, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • Studentin
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi everyone!
Besides studying law I love to play card games, go hiking, explore and get lost in good conversations. Also I enjoy organising events as an international tutor and am a climbing addict.
The best part of my everyday life is to go swimming in the stream in the morning and playing Spikeball.
Please note that I’m not really into texting and small talk, so after exchanging the first messages to see if we click I’d rather talk to you in person.
I tend to host students and I generally don’t accept Copy-Paste messages.
Have an awesome day and enjoy the little things! :-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

- to get to know the authentic parts of cities/towns and to bond with locals
- to show you what Munich has to offer, for example by doing air mattress tours with you on the river

Interests

  • hiking
  • climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

Books: Animal Farm, die Obstdiebin, 1984, Brave new World
Band: AnnenMayKantereit
If you request to stay with me please write me your favourite song from your country! :-)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Lived in a camper and in Brazil, both while studying remote

Teach, Learn, Share

I could show you how to mix cocktails

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good moments, help in house holding and some typical Bavarian beers or one of my favourite books

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Montenegro, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Luisa’s full profile.