Luisa Qu's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luisa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Chinese, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Berlin, Berlin, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi everybody,

thanks for visiting my profile! Im Luisa, a 23 years old college graduate who loves to travel (of course). In my journeys I always try to seek discomfort as much as possible to get out of my comfort zone and to experience unexpected adventures. This is why i love couchsurfing so much, because it connects total strangers who can share their experience and show each others their cultures and cities/places.

I‘d love to host some of you in Berlin or Munich and show you around in this beautiful cities i call my home.

Put good energy out. Get good energy back.

Instagram: luu_lamour

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting new People and locals around the world

Interests

  • culture
  • books
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • wine
  • running
  • reading
  • music
  • hiking
  • sports
  • hockey
  • golf
  • tourism
  • english
  • adventure
  • cities
  • foreign languages
  • spanish

Music, Movies, and Books

les miserable, forrest gump, baby driver, the secret life of walter mitty

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

backpacking in Norway for 5 month

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to share my passion about cooking, dancing, good books, travel insides and nature.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Luxembourg, Mauritius, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Scotland, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Norway, Uruguay

Join Couchsurfing to see Luisa’s full profile.