Luisa Hernandez

Narberth, PA, United States

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luisa’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Toursim/au pair
  • knowing that anything is possible but you have to work on...
  • From Torreon, Coahuila, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Hum!! Well I’m from Mexico but I’m living now in the states, I studied tourism and graduated two years ago and I came here to “improve my English” for a year, but a lot of things crossed my way and made me stay longer.. I’m going finally back home at the end of the summer and I’ll be looking for a job over there, my goal is to work for the government and that way ( or at least I’ll try) help people who live in no well knowing touristic zones, so the can have a better life, also help to preserve the cultural heritage in my country.
I think I consider my self a really independent woman, I like to work hard and not to waste my time, I enjoy doing simple things like walking or just sitting for hours without talking, just looking or thinking, I’m a totally dreamer and I love to believe in things like destiny, fate, miracles all kind of stuff, I like to make wishes in fountains and things like that.

What I enjoy the most is reading it feels so peaceful to concentrate just on the story and leave all your other thoughts behind, I also am a Coffee lover I can drink and drink and never stop, love to go to the coffee shops sit there and enjoy of a good conversation


fill what's empty, empty what's full and scratch where it itcheS...

live as long as you want, and want to as long as you live...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I’m totally new here, but I hopefully I’ll get to meet lots of people and have a good time with them


CS it's a great idea, let's see how it goes..


books, history, culture, travel, adventure..

Music, Movies, and Books

books books, i love them, i like fiction, history books, city guides lol, all kind of stuff,Irish literature, Scotish tales etc.. now i'm reading the outlander series and i think i'm getting obsessed with the story.. i like to try new books genres.

the Cranberries is my favorite band, but i love to listen to "trova", "cante", jazz, rock, diferent things, i can't say i have a favorite genre because it's deppends in my mood..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

taking the decision of leave my house, my family and friends to discover what am I made of.. I thinks that’s pretty amazing dude!!

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to learn to dance Flamenco.. óle!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Mexico, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Mexico, United States

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Luisa’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups