Luisa León's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luisa’s full profile.


  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish; learning Swahili
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Colombia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

1) can someone tell CS they need a SERIOUS upgrade for the app? Is not like it’s free 😅

2) Started a sabbatical on April ‘2023 🙌🏻
Packed 4 bags and left everything behind - Did a 3 months road trip in Europe and just finished a 3 months Volunteering in Tanzania and Zambia, now back to my roots in South America: Brazil, Argentina and then Colombia ❤️🇨🇴

Insta @luisaonthego 📸

About me:

Colombian girl- I have been living in Brussels for the past 6,5 years :) (time flieeeees)

Lived 3 years in Chile before.

I’m an open minded person, who is working every day in her personal growth, learning to see the world and the people from a different angle, judging less and understanding more.

I prefer experiences and feelings over material things.

Now continuing but going deeper on this phase of solo travel, exploring, discovering, getting lost and finding (myself) again the way to keep moving.

I enjoy to meet new people, see the world trough their eyes and lives and keep adding a bit of joy+love to this world.

I’m super respectful and mindful of the people who surrounds me as Im a true believer of : treat others how you would like to be treated 🙌🏻 And life has been so good to me, that I can’t do otherwise ☀️

Spanish and English: by default
Français and Italiano: by choice, for love ❤️


Travel, swim, party, financial auditor 🤓

  • crossfit
  • reading
  • hiking
  • new cultures
  • family
  • mental health
  • discovering new places
  • walking tours

Music, Movies, and Books

Action movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Camino de Santiago 2022
Trekking the Huayna Picchu, in Macchu Picchu
Solo road trip 3 months in Europe (Balkans 🫶🏻)
Volunteering in Africa
Hiking Kilimanjaro
Visited Iguazú falls 🥹

Teach, Learn, Share

Im learning Swahili

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State, Zambia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Chile, Colombia

Join Couchsurfing to see Luisa’s full profile.