Accepting Guests

  • 75% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luis’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Chinese, French, Russian
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • International Trade Advisor
  • Master's degree
  • From Valencia de don Juan Leon Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy the world, meet new people and go beyond the customs..

ABOUT ME

Really funny dude.. I love to party but I can say that study and develop my life for a great future is one of my aims!! High well educated with an undergraduate in aeronautical engineering I travel around the world to improve my life knowledge.

PHILOSOPHY

cheat and lie and it will fill your pockets... travel and share and it will fill your heart!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Once at boracay!! trying to crush more couches!

Interests

I love sports.. any kind.. have I said I like sports??

Music, Movies, and Books

coach carter, sleepers, The shawshank redemption, rambo y rocky,mens of honor, the recruit, discovering forrester....

music mi ipod always full of good indie!!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Running in front of bulls.. but that is easy if you are from spain.. I don't know.. probably have been in NBA games, Spanish league or champions league.. and Seen how my ademar handball team has won 2 times an european title!!

Teach, Learn, Share

Anything you want to know about Spain, sport or the incredible world of the planes.

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Colombia, Dominican Republic, France, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Philippines, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Colombia, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Luis’s full profile. It’s free!