Luis Carlos García del Molino

Paris, Ile-de-France, France

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luis Carlos’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, French, Spanish; learning Esperanto, German
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • PhD Student
  • No education listed
  • From Born in Salamanca (Spain), grown at Barcelona (Spain)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Keep learnning.


I am open minded and I love knowing new people, living new stories and visiting new places.
Anyway, if there is anything I like more than traveling, it is studying and learning. I am currently a PhD in Neurosciences in Paris. Previously I studied physics in Barcelona and I will try to be a student as long as possible.


Pack light and use your bike!


Apart from traveling and studying I like music: I play violin and bandurria (a traditional Spanish string instrument) and I have played in several groups of all kinds of music.
Also I am quite interested in origami. I have a couple of nice designs by my own but I still have a long way to go.

Music, Movies, and Books

There is not enough room for all...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hitchhicking in Ireland, despite the misserable weather, the Irish people made the experience worth every second!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Bolivia, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Nepal, Netherlands, Paraguay, Poland, Portugal, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Luis Carlos’s full profile. It’s free!