Luise Heidenreich's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luise’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Student
  • Art and Philosophy
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hello people,

I am an art student from Germany. So mostly I am interested in painting, making videos and printing. Also I am really into music. I have a huge vinyl and tape collection from country, 60´s to metal and I am playing guitar in a (really shitty but cute) punk band.
Also I am an political person - I lived in a left house project, reading a lot of theory stuff and do organize concerts in my town.
I am really open to differet kinds of people and different kinds of living - I am interested in you! :)

I am Lou.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I traveld a lot and I still want to travel. I experienced hitchhiking and sleeping anywhere on boats, next to the street or in a truck buuut despite those are great adventures I am getting more comfortable and I want to meet people more deeply and in a safer space.
I am a easy person to get into conversations and I love beeing around nice people and make new experiences.


  • photography
  • painting
  • music
  • philosophy
  • art
  • videoart

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Punkrock, Metal, 60´s, country, hiphop, funk......

What I Can Share with Hosts

Conversations about music, art and philosophy. I can tell you a lot of adventures and crazy stories from my travelings around the world.
I am a chess player and can show you how to play :) Also we can do music together if you like!

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Bolivia, England, France, Iceland, Italy, Montenegro, Peru, Portugal, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Luise’s full profile.