Luise Wales's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luise’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Japanese
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm studying business informatics in Berlin and as I'm on vacation in September, I decided to travel to Japan as that's what I've always dreamed of! It's a little bit scary, to have it come true now actually...o_o

And for my interests...I love gaming, anime/manga, watching series'/movies, animals, travelling and hiking! And of course Japan and the Japanese language :3 (even if I'm not that good at it yet)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing because I am going to visit Japan on my own, so it would be fun to find new contacts! :)

Interests

  • animals
  • anime
  • movies
  • video games
  • hiking
  • sports
  • nature
  • tv series
  • manga
  • japan
  • informatics

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to all kinds of music, so that's somehow difficult to describe. Also I don't have a favorite movie or book I think...I just like a lot of them equally!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Soon - Travelling to Japan!

Teach, Learn, Share

I don't really know what this section should be about, but I'd love to learn more about japanese culture and of course the language. What I can teach is merely German or maybe some informatics skills? xP

What I Can Share with Hosts

As mentioned above I could teach some German? Otherwise the only thing I have is my will to learn about the culture, maybe by doing some fun things together! Exploring Japan ~

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, England, France, Ireland, Poland, Scotland, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Luise’s full profile. It’s free!