Luis Mallet's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luis’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning English, Italian, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Geography
  • From Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais, Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm Luis. I'm from Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais, Brazil.
I studied Geography. I love to travel, talk several subjects. I like to go out at night for quiet and happening places and make friends. And during the day, I like to visit different points of cities, prefer the usual places. Avoid walking with prejudiced and angry people with life.
I like to know the local culture of each city that will, talk to the people of these places. Stories and traditions are very interesting to be known. Outdoor walks me delight!
I'm vegetarian and I like visit social and environmental projects.
Actually, I'm travelling around the World.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people from different cultures and learn with all of then

Interests

  • culture
  • vegetarian
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • geography

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock, Samba, Regional music. Folk, electronic music, classical...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

1) Visited rural and indigenous areas in Amazon.
2) 4 countries in one day xD

I could share the experiences to you if you want.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A lot of topics xD
Cook togheter (vegetarian food)
Stories
Reiki

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, England, France, Germany, Guyana, Hungary, Ireland, Liechtenstein, Northern Ireland, Paraguay, Scotland, Switzerland, United States, Wales

Join Couchsurfing to see Luis’s full profile.

My Groups