Photos de Luis Otnalud

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Souhaite faire des rencontres

  • Dernière connexion il y a about 1 month

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Luis. L'inscription est gratuite !


  • 8 Références 5 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Swedish
  • 36, Male
  • Membre depuis 2014
  • Engineer
  • Engineer
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

Hydraulic engineer although not that technical since all my professional experience is related to the commercial part of the business. Currently living in Nairobi. BTW I'm gay

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

Taking a time off from work at the moment, with plenty of time to try different activities, travel (hopefully staying with locals that I would like to meet here in couchsurfing) and also host people who wants to visit Kenya.

Centres d'intérêt

love travelling with all that it implies... meeting different people, trying new food, learning about different cultures, history, arquitecture, nature...

  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • business
  • engineering
  • history

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

I dont listen any particular kind of music... most of the time I prefer soft music, chill out, lounge, that kind of stuff... but depends on the mood of the moment I guess...
Love horror movies and comedies too
Books... any kind but they have to trap me in the first 20 pages... although I'm currently reading anything in english just to improve my knowledge of the language.

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

I think we all should be waiting to do it ;)

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I'm always willing to teach everything I know if I know anything that somebody wants to learn... Want to learn everything from everyone... Sharing is always a game of two or more so dont know what to say about it.

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

If there is someone kind enough to open their home for me... don't know maybe drinks and chat... a little bit of my culture a peruvian dish perhaps (includes cooking lesson if you want)...

Pays que j'ai visités

Argentina, Austria, Chile, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Kenya, Mauritius, Mexico, Netherlands, Panama, Peru, Spain, Sweden, Tanzania, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Kenya, Peru

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Luis. L'inscription est gratuite !