Luiz Henrique's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luiz’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Portuguese
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student of Physiotherapy
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Well, I'm from Brazil, a very hot country. I'm 22 years old, I'm on Europe since July last year, I've already traveled around lots of others countries, so, I know a little bit of this old world. I'm a very cool guy, very, very easy to deal with, there's almost nothing that can bother me, but there's some ground rules at home, things that if doesn't happen, we will be good. I like all types of music, I like cooking, I like to drink, beer, wine, vodka, anything with alcohol, I'm a little shy, but nothing that a beer can't solve it. Resuming, I'm a nice guy, and I will try make your travel good and coolest

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've created my profile on this website because I think that it's a good way to help others travelers, to know others peoples, know other cultures, and, because maybe one day I may need some place to spend the night.

Interests

I like sports, in general, but I prefer basketball and football, I've already tried the sky, and I like it, I would like to try it again, and maybe another type of radical sport.

  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • basketball
  • soccer

Music, Movies, and Books

I love two types of Brazilian music, the Sertanejo and the Pagode, but I'm very eclectic, with me, there's not bad song.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Well, there's a lots of amazing things I've done, but the most and more recently it was riding for the first time a snowboard. That was the most radical thing that I've done until now, I hope do other things like that.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach some expression of my country, some Brazilian drinks like Caipirinha, I'm open to learn yours expressions, or your language if that isn't one of that I know, and other things. And we can share a lot of stuffs.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My experience, my knowledge, my room, my house, anything at my reach...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Luiz’s full profile. It’s free!