Lukasz Zur's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lukasz’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • CNC
  • IT specialist
  • From Czechowice-Dziedzice, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

hi. I am a 32-year-old traveler from Poland. If I were to describe myself, I am an open minded person, curious about the world, spontaneous and outgoing. I like meeting new people, especially from other countries. Unfortunately, I do not have a house at the moment, so I cannot take you to my place :-) If you invite me to your home, I will not only want to sleep in, but I will also like to spend time together. We can just spend the evening talking, go out on the town or try to cook something together. I will be happy to tell you about my country or my travel adventures. I'm also a good listener, so I'd love to hear your stories too. In every country I am in, I always try to learn at least a few words in the local language. it will be nice if you help me with this. I love travel, so whatever we do, I will be happy.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

During my trip, the most important thing for me is getting to know the local culture and people living in the country. There is no better way than couchsurfing.

Interests

  • traveling
  • sports
  • computer games

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I traveled around vietnam and cambodia on a scooter

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Netherlands, Palestine, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Netherlands, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Lukasz’s full profile.