Luka Lecce's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 26% response rate
  • Last login about 20 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luka’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Polish, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • EU Institutions
  • Double Master degree in European studies
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I am working at the EU institutions so I am usually busy during the day but always available for a chat or a good wine. I often travel, so I can give the favour back.
I speak English, italian, french Spanish, and polish.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I joined it after I had hosted people for years in Catania, cause I am a ESN and Aegee Member. Thanks to my friends contacts I was a Couch Surfing guest several times in all over Europe, but finally I have my own place.

Interests

  • politics
  • rock music
  • calcio
  • muaythay

Music, Movies, and Books

Difficult question. I prefer answer to the first one: rock, jazz, funky, indie, techno and house.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I had some. It would be more interesting to tell you in real life.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to cook Italian cousine, especially the Mediterranean one; I am also very interested about history and politics. I would like to learn everything would be defined interesting. I will be happy to share my time.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Some good food, maybe some gift from my country, drink.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Malta, Moldova, Morocco, Poland, Qatar, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Malta, Poland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Luka’s full profile.

My Groups