Luka Wagner's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 71% response rate
  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luka’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Wangen im Allgäu, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

If you request take some time to read my profile and take some time for writing the request :-D

I'm Luka just a tall guy living a good life always happy to host when I'm available ;-)

I would describe myself as an really open minded easy going person. I can enjoy almost everything in life. A nice cup of tea and a good talk, but also a night of heavy drinking or/and party.
Inside activities like board games or video games, drawing, watching movies...
Outdoor activities like hiking, surfing, basketball, volleyball, swimming and many more...

Just show me how you find happiness in life and I'll try to get your perspective on it!

Cooking is my passion I love food and I love spending time in the kitchen with some good tunes!
If you don't like food I might don't like you, but the amount of people that don't like food is pretty low :-)

And one advice or life motto:

Always try things again!

(I'm not talking only about food)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet all these unique people who are not afraid of strangers and even try to lend a helping hand

Interests

  • cooking
  • drinking
  • clubbing
  • reading
  • eating out
  • music
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • basketball

Music, Movies, and Books

I can get into almost every kind of music except pop (Sorry Pop lovers)

I enjoy to choose a topic, mood, theme, genre or time and create a playlist about it and share it with friends or putting it on the speakers at events.

There are still some Genres which are more high rated for me, these are Hip Hop (Kendrick Lamar since Section 80, J Cole, Mac Miller, Kanye West, Young Thug...), EDM, more underground based new artists.
The National, Beirut, Elliott Smith, Sufjan Stevens just to name some of the best. I really love to share music taste and trying to put the right tunes on for the right people.

Authors: Jonathan Stroud, Sir Arthur Conan Doyle, Kevin Brooks and a lot more..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Took part at the world naked bike ride in Las Vegas.

Stayed a night in Santa Cruz at the beach.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: a bit german, my favourite meals, how to open a beer in different ways and for sure my best basketball moves

Learn: everything you want to teach me

Share: every funny/sad/crazy story of my life

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cooking skills. A good sense of humour. And always a good conversation!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Luka’s full profile.