Lukasz Hucz's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lukasz’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Dutch
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

MISSION IMPOSSIBLE

ABOUT ME

Original, limited series,
I'm usually a quiet guy but if you let me speak, this will be your end .... of speaking for that night.

PHILOSOPHY

Memento Mori

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Cos is simply THE BEST!

Interests

I'm a foodie person and a Coffee lover, healthy lifestyle, and so on... I like to get out of my comfort zone and search for new ideas.
*Travel of course

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: all that is good

Movies, I can't say much about them hehe, maybe you can recommend me some?

Books : same like music :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

once, I woke up at 5am!!!

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to listen what people have to say. Everybody have a diffrent philosophy of life....

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good stories!

Countries I’ve Visited

Angola, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belgium, Bhutan, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, Canada, China, Czech Republic, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Fiji, France, Germany, Greece, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Malaysia, Morocco, New Zealand, Nigeria, North Korea, Northern Ireland, Norway, Oman, Philippines, Portugal, Qatar, Russian Federation, Réunion, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Singapore, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Uganda, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vanuatu, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Iceland, Netherlands, Poland, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Lukasz’s full profile.

My Groups