Lukas Behr's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lukas’s full profile.

Overview

  • 41 references 36 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Chinese, French, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • German Teacher, Freelancer
  • Environmental Engineering and Management
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello! :) I am currently doing my Master degree at the National Taibei University of Technology國立臺北科技大學 in Environmental Management and Engineering. Additionally, I work as a ESLteacher. Apart from that I like to go swimming, making videos, drawing and painting graffiti. Basically I really love to get to know new people and places. My friends always tell me that I am a quite happy person, who laughes a lot. :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It is just awesome to meet great and interesting people all around the world.

Interests

American Football, Soccer, Graffiti, Food , swimming, travelling and Movies

Apart from being a teacher I earned money for making videos for various customers (e.g. newspapers) and painting custom graffiti. I am really pasionate about this artistic work. Besides I am fond of doing all kinds of sports.

  • environment
  • dining
  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • bouldering
  • camping
  • rock climbing
  • soccer
  • swimming
  • badminton
  • environmental studies
  • graffiti
  • video editing

Music, Movies, and Books

Samy Deluxe
Big Fish
No Country for Old Man

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Cared for my friends when they had a bad time.
Eat homemade Takoyaki and drink beer with friends on a rooftop facing the Osaka Castle.
Camping on the Great Wall of China.

I have visited the following cities in China: Beijing/Peking, Tangshan, Dalian, Shenyang, Guangzhou, Macau, Shenzhen, Hongkong, Xiamen, Hangzhou, Fuzhou, Zhongzhan, zhuhai, Taipei, Tainan, Hohot, Changchun, Tianjin, Nanjing...

Teach, Learn, Share

We can talk about environmental issues and Environmental Management. Additionally, I used to work as a german teacher therefore I could teach you german. Additionally I used to work as an English teacher. Apart from that I am pretty good in drawing and doing graffiti. I can teach you that aswell. I am also a decent cook.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm a nice guy, who likes to be around friendly people. So I could share a good time with you. Apart from that I can cook for you and teach you German or English.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, China, Czech Republic, England, France, Hong Kong, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Macao, Malaysia, Namibia, Netherlands, Norway, Scotland, South Korea, Spain, Taiwan, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Germany, Ireland, Taiwan

Join Couchsurfing to see Lukas’s full profile.