Lukas Delvai's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 16% response rate
  • Last login 21 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lukas’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Italian, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Interests

Playing Guitar, sports, meeting friends, new people and the most important ....TRVELLING😃😊

  • partying
  • motorcycles
  • traveling
  • eating out
  • music
  • guitar
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • swimming
  • nature

Music, Movies, and Books

All kind of Musik

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bungee jumping from 192m🤘😃
Traveling around our beautiful Planet 😍

What I Can Share with Hosts

The beautiful tyrolian mountains, I can teach some guitar chords

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cabo Verde, Cambodia, Colombia, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, French Polynesia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Malaysia, Martinique, Mexico, Montenegro, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Peru, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Serbia, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Uganda, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria

Join Couchsurfing to see Lukas’s full profile.

My Groups