Lukas Sauer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lukas’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Oldenburg, Lower Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

My Name is Lukas Sauer I am 19 year's old. I living in Germany more accurate in Oldenburg. I finished my school and now I want to see South America and improve my English skills. I am a introverted and a rational person.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am a little bit shy and I have problems with English. I hope meet new people can help me learn more about the country and culture. Furthermore I will learn more about language.

Interests

  • music festivals
  • politics
  • playing guitar
  • fotography
  • meeting friends

Music, Movies, and Books

I like electric music like Techno or progressive. But I am open for many types of music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Nothing relevant

Teach, Learn, Share

The only language I can do well is German. If you want learn German I will give my best deal with English

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Brazil, Denmark, England, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Lukas’s full profile. It’s free!