Logo orange

Lukas Grebenstein

Cologne, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

97% response rate · Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lukas's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 15 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish, Turkish
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • studying, working 2 times per week, ...
  • graduated german high school (Gymnas...
  • From Ohligs
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

searching ideas to make my flat perfect

ABOUT ME

Friendly, inpatient, lazy, sometimes funny, loves travels, philosophy, politics

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I surfed but now i have a flat in Cologne and so I am only interested in hosting for some time.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Very positive! Met one guy and we are very good friends now. I only made very very good experiences.

Interests

Friends, travelling, reading, parties, bycicle, politics

Music, Movies & Books

Game of Thrones, K-Pax, Shawshank Redemption, Fight Club, Land of the Dead, Lord of the Rings, Bud Spencer & Terence Hill, The Bucket List, Lammbock, Inside Llewyn Davis, Quentin Tarantino movies
Strokes, Beatles, Irie Révoltés, Seeed, Blackbird Raum, Folk-Punk, Power Metal, Reggae, Dancehall, Melodic Dubstep, Klezmer, Classic Music
Dürrenmatt, Deaver, Dick Francis, Max Frisch, Brecht, Camus, Saint-Exupery

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I was hit by a man when i was younger, i will never forget.
The beach in Bai Huong, Vietnam, amazing and after that, drinking beer in the village with the local men.
Flashes and thunder seen from a plane, scary but wonderful.

Teach, Learn, Share

I was acting some years and I was told I had been great, I think a was good ;) I can read maps very fast so I always know where I am, I am able to plan a journey and I can play the flute (yes, the instrument!, the one in metal), I know many names of states and cities and I can play hockey and football a litte bit, but I'm not an expert. The only thing I've ever teached was maths, because I'm very good, but I hate maths :D

What I Can Share With Hosts

I share everything.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I've Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Lukas's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile