Logo orange

Lukas Hahne

Göttingen, Lower Saxony, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lukas's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • final secondary-school examinations
  • From Barmstedt
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

conquer the north amrica continent

ABOUT ME

Hi. I'm Lukas from germany, 20 years old and living a view kilometers northern from Hamburg. I've reacently finished my secondary school and have successfully made my university-entrance diploma.
I'm very open minded about other people and cultures and have participated in some volunteer programs in Germany, Russia and Iceland and gained much experience during this work.
I have been living in Canada since July last year and have successfully worked in Vancouver, Banff and Calgary. Now the time has come to discover all of North America's most interesting cities and places.

Interests

I like playing and listening to music! From classic to metal I hear almost everything and try to enjoy to see every single band live on stage. I've visited the world biggest Metal Open Air Festival some villages away from home or the very popular Hurricane Festival.
I'm a proud trumpet owner who has to disassociate from his instrument on my upcomming journey. The school Big Band where I have played for years were the only band I played in but it was a undiscribable feeling playing on stage. Maybe I find a new one on my journey.
I love reading books but lately i had not so much time because of final exams etc. Especially novles and books with a scientific background. A funny mixture I think ;)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

One of the best things I've ever seen were the unforgetible, untouched beautifully looking nature in Iceland. I simply love this country!

Countries I've Visited

Cuba, Denmark, France, Iceland, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Canada, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Lukas's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile