Lukas Soegaard

Copenhagen, Capital Region of Denmark, Denmark

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lukas’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning Arabic (Baharna), German, Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Student/adventurer
  • Business Adminstration and Sociology
  • From Copenhagen
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Explore and Learn


I`m a young Danish guy, with an open mind towards the world and all different kinds of people. It is rare that I find my self in a situation, where I am not able to have a conversation with a person, even though we might have our differences. I am interested in how people live their lives, and at the same time, I try not to judge people, how they choose to live.

I´m relaxed in generel, try to take things as they come. With that said, I still find mtself planning everything - Its a balance I suppose.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


If people come to Copenhagen, I would love to show people around and grab a cup of something.
Later on, when I get a bigger place, I hope, I will be able to have some good pillow waves for people to surf on!


When I have traveled around, I have often lived with people, who I didnt know but got to know through different experiences, we shared together.


I am interested in:

Movies (Horror, inspiring, intelligent, thriller and sometimes a romantic movie)
Books (Educational and mind blowing)
Politics (Global and and Economics)

Music, Movies, and Books

I really cant think of any specific atm.

Teach, Learn, Share

Danish, english, arab (Languages)
A bit of cooking.
Taking pictures

To paint (I do it a bit, but not enough, i think)
German, spanish, arab, french.
To take pictures.

Pretty much everything.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good company and a dinner.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Israel, Jordan, Netherlands, Norway, Palestine, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Lukas’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups