Lukas Aufschlager's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lukas’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Doorman/traveler/photograph
  • No education listed
  • From Klagenfurt, Carinthia, Austria
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

My name is Lukas im 20 years old and im traveling trough south america.
Its the first time for me that im traveling alone. But im enyoing it ;) I love to meet new people learn from them.
My hobbies are waterskiing, skiing, surfing, kitesurfing, traveling and my biggest love is the photography since about 1 year.
Its a bit hard for me because i dont speak Spanish. Im able to order things and tell the taxi driver what i want but realy want to be able to speak! If someone would like to teach me it would be great fun for me to teach you a bit german. :)

Im used to live together with people, since im 17 im kind of a couchsurfer. Its kind of a lifestyle ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I

Interests

  • photography
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • skiing

What I Can Share with Hosts

If you host me i will help you in your house, i can cook, talk and also shut up :D
i can also teach you if you want in german, waterskiing and skiing.

Countries I’ve Visited

Costa Rica, Croatia, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Panama, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, France, Panama

Join Couchsurfing to see Lukas’s full profile. It’s free!