Lukas Goesling's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lukas’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Studying
  • No education listed
  • From Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I have an introvertet and an extroverted side. So I like to hang out with people but I also need my time alone.
I'd love to have deep conversation but often I'm scared to start.

I like to learn new stuff, for example at the moment I read a lot about psychology and how the Brain works.
I am also learning spanish. Mostly by reading Harry Potter :p

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to travel, and when I don't travel at least other people can bring some traveling vibes to my home.

Interests

I'm a photographer in a creative crisis...
Sports keeps me alive!

  • photography
  • running
  • reading
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • boardgames

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: The Glitch Mob; Bukahara; Ludovico Einaudi
Books: The Name of the Wind; most Terry Pratchett books; Kings of Cool; Harry Potter

I absolutly love the Movie "Frequently asked Questions about Timetravel" (pretty nerdy but so awsome)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Erasmus semster in Finnland: Lots of open people from abroad and finns who seem grumpy at first but are so welcoming when you get to know them.

Teach, Learn, Share

Cooking, swimming, conversation, deep toughts ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I could cook you dinner.
If you want to have a photo shooting I'm your man :p

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, France, Italy, Norway, Spain, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Finland

Join Couchsurfing to see Lukas’s full profile.