Lukas Schenk's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lukas’s full profile.

Overview

  • 52 references 47 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Police Inspector
  • Bachelor of Arts (B.A.)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

It's so hard to describe yourself 😅 I think others can do that better so just read my references! But let's try anyways, I think I'm quite shy when I meet people the first time but that normaly fades away in the first hours :)
Besides that I'd describe myself as a crazy, spontaneous yet reliable person.

Instagram: abdulai2000

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I don't want 'just' to travel, I want to see the country and the culture! Everybody can book a hotel and visit the top sights. Surely that's a part of traveling but with Couchsurfing you learn about the foreign culture directly from inside too and this makes a journey complete. Another big plus is that you always have someone who travels (kind of) with you and with whom you can share your stories and experiences 😄 In my opinion Couchsurfing is the best way to travel and to see the world, even with low budget!

Interests

  • culture
  • architecture
  • photography
  • aviation
  • traveling
  • kayaking
  • adventures
  • engeneering
  • licence plates

Music, Movies, and Books

I like EDM/Hardstyle. Besides that I listen to everything that's good 👌🏼
Does the newspaper count as a book?

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Just one? Forget it. There've been too many unforgettable adventures so far...

📍 Volunteering in Axim, Ghana🇬🇭
📍 Hitchhiking down to Agadir, Morocco🇲🇦
📍 Traveling over land to Singapore, Singapore🇸🇬
📍 ...

What I Can Share with Hosts

A lot of stories, fun and a kind and respectful nature! 💯

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cambodia, China, Croatia, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Hong Kong, Italy, Laos, Luxembourg, Macao, Malaysia, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Morocco, Myanmar, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Ukraine, Vatican City State, Viet Nam, Åland Islands

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Lukas’s full profile.

My Groups