Lukas El Mar's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lukas’s full profile.

Overview

  • 22 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Swahili
  • 45, Male
  • Member since 2006
  • Entrepreneur
  • Who needs an education if you keep your curiosity?
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

at one point in my life i decided to change. i decided to be open, to have no secrets, to show everything that is me, to not feel ashame for anything. if the other person is the same, that can be the starting point of a connection. thats what im looking for.

besides this, i love quiet places very much, specially if they are in nature. i like it, when its not too hot. i like good coffee. i like moving, specially by bike. i love european seasons and the cycle of nature. i love long summer days. i like chess. i like vegetarian food. id like to practice my spanish and portugues. i like yoga, aroyoga, dancing forró and climbing.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

because i want to get to know the story of other people. who they are and what they do, and why they are who they are, and why they do what they do.

Interests

  • dancing
  • traveling
  • kite surfing
  • volleyball
  • mountain biking
  • forró
  • vegetarian cooking

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Colombia, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ethiopia, France, Indonesia, Kenya, Morocco, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka

Countries I’ve Lived In

Switzerland

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch
  • Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Lukas’s full profile.

My Groups