Lukasz Klamka's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lukasz’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • work for oil industry
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Totally new to this :)

As I am travelling a lot I have decided to go step further and try sth new and I'd like to try surfing and hosting (if you are not afraid to meet family of four, with two small kids :-). Drop me a line if you need a place to bunk in Wroclaw, South of Poland.

Due to parents’ duties, we may sometime not be able to meet all your requests but for sure do our best to support you in your travel plans and welcome you in our home as a family member.

Interests

Enjoy planning and organizing journeys
Enjoy taking a pictures during my expeditions
Enjoy drinking good coffee and discovering original cafe's
Enjoy skiing & running and spending time actively

  • coffee
  • running
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • skiing

Music, Movies, and Books

Queen & Jo Nesbo

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

There was a lot of, but the first most amazing thing I have done, was that I jumped out of my mum's belly over 30 years ago :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Except my wife almost everything ... hahaha :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Philippines, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Poland, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Lukasz’s full profile. It’s free!