Łukasz Popowicz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Łukasz’s full profile.


  • 2 references
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Slovene
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Full time work, halftime traveler
  • BSC Manangment in progress
  • From Przemyśl, Subcarpathian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Polish (at least till I get Slovenian passport) living in Ljubljana, previously studying on the Slovenian coast and in Italy.

Not accepting at the moment cause the only place where another person would be able to sleep in my and my GF's apartment is the bathroom.

I like to travel lightweight and see hidden gems, rather than tourist traps.

Bunkers, abandoned factories and Urbex in general is my vibe.

Also frogs and nature conservation (preparing to do Master Degree in it)

Using my remote work enabled employment situation to roam around from time to time.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting people, helping each other


  • horses
  • boardgames
  • tehnology

Music, Movies, and Books

80s Rock, Electronics, all kinds of movies, science fiction books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

2 weeks traveling with a tent around Bosnia
Same, with some friends in Romania
Same but alone in Italy :D

Traveled around Europe and worked remotely for an entire month

Teach, Learn, Share

I like sharing stories about traveling, advices, suggestions for places to visit

What I Can Share with Hosts

An entertaining conversation

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Macedonia, Malta, Montenegro, Morocco, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Poland, Slovenia

Join Couchsurfing to see Łukasz’s full profile.

My Groups