Lukasz Wojcik's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lukasz’s full profile.

Overview

  • 54 references 40 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German, Japanese, Latin, Russian, Sign Language - Poland, Spanish, Turkish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • I work as a wedding conductor and fashion model on weeken...
  • Long one...Many schools, many trainings and courses and y...
  • From Legnica, Lower Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I wanna see as much world as possible. And by see I mean learn, taste, remember,etc.. :)

ABOUT ME

Little crazy, definitely happy and curious of many things.
Loving nature and music and everything related to both of these things.
Having few hobbies and looking for more.
Kind heart person, non smoking, drinking occasionally , good sense of humour, friendly . Often very quiet guy ;)

PHILOSOPHY

There's always something to learn.
Everyone is equal no matter what age, gender, race, nationality or life experience.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm really new in this .
It's 20th of August 2014 and I'm writing all about me in here. Weird feeling but kind of interesting. Having someone staying at your place or staying at someone's place without seeing each other before :D
I only coached once a guy from Poland for 2 months.

Interests

Books, capoeira, fire poi, ballroom dance aka social dance, swimming, climbing, medicine, biology, poetry, music (guitar and drums ) , crosswords, new technologies, gardening, carpeting.

  • culture
  • writing
  • books
  • poetry
  • dancing
  • capoeira
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • gardening
  • socializing
  • music
  • guitar
  • drums
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • biology
  • languages
  • medicine

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: any kind of rock, blues, metal, jazz. sometimes techno, dance, club, house, soul.
Movies: Man without face, Avatar,Matrix and Animatrix,12 monkeys, Lost highway, Donnie Darko , Tenacious D & pick of destiny, etc etc etc
Books: Any books written by S.King or Koontz, Hitchcock,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I didn't do anything special.
Maybe the most amazing is that I made REAL friends :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach some languages and a lot about cooking and eastern Europe culture.
I wish to learn anything .
Well, there's not much to share cause I don't have many goods except knowledge
But whatever is mine is also yours
Cause sharing is what makes us human
:)
I hope you'll also help a bit if I needed a hand and that you'll actually spend some time with us (couchsurfing is about socializing ) .

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Northern Ireland, Scotland, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Japan, Northern Ireland, Poland, Scotland

Join Couchsurfing to see Lukasz’s full profile.

My Groups