Luca Shanti's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luca’s full profile.


  • 28 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning Russian
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello Everybody,

I start traveling since 2012 globally for a personal research

I do not chase I Attract what belongs to me simply finds me

I am Traveling Massage therapist, Available to travel globally I’m offering Ayurveda,Soft and Deep Tissue massage,Swedish Massage

My FB page Nomad Massage

Im also offering body weight workout lessons…

When you open up, the whole world opens up to you ❤️ 🌍

Love is the only way to see beauty in everything 💕 L.S.

See you on the road! :)

I'm Vegan since 2014

Here is my Instagram page

Facebook page

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I love meet new cool people all over the world, new languages new cultures new foods etcc


I have many many interests you can see down below

  • animals
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • massage therapy
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • solo travel
  • freedom
  • backpacker
  • minimalist
  • nomad
  • meeting new people
  • happiness
  • workout
  • easy going
  • traveling and meeting new people
  • freespirit

Music, Movies, and Books

All kind of music, :) I don’t watch tv… ( it’s a control mind device)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I did many amazing things in this life so far :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Cooking, workout.. teach you how to give massage a new languages new things in general and share my skills :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share some cooking skills, workout classes and some Ayurveda,relaxing, deep tissue massages.. :-) always good vibes :-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, Finland, France, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jordan, Kosovo, Kuwait, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Montenegro, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Vatican City State, Wales, Western Sahara

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Luca’s full profile.