Zdjęcia użytkownika Luke Evan

Częściowo zweryfikowany

  • Płatność zweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Nie przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie 9 months temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Luke, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 6 Opinia 3 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in English
  • 24, Male
  • Użytkownik od 2012
  • Barista
  • Higher School Certificate, Cert III in Live Theatre and A...
  • Z Port Macquarie, NSW, Australia
  • Profil jest kompletny w 100%

O mnie

CURRENT MISSION

Life is unpredictable, puzzling, and like vapour - the good times, the bad times - we can't know what's coming next. So, I'm trying to grab hold of each moment, and enjoy the richness of what is going on now!

ABOUT ME

Live music, is where it's at.
It's the place I feel the most comfortable in the world.
Rock gigs. Indie gigs. Folk gigs. Electro gigs.
Hardcore gigs - even if you don't like the music, the shows are still amazing fun.

I grew up in the country, so I'm pretty relaxed, and actually friendly when out in public.

I'm going full time as a musician next year, in Melbourne - the culture/arts capital of Australia.

I've been playing guitar for about 7 years now, and singing for nearly 4. In this time I've played a number of small-scale shows solo, in a duo, and in bands. It's how saved the cash for this trip - local acoustic gigs in restaurants, wine bars etc around home.

Spent the last two months saying yes to whatever opportunity appeared. Ended up WWOOFING on a farm in the Czech republic, and made a number of life-long bonds with some amazing people, some of which have changed my life.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm a surfer, at the moment.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

The Central Europe 2012 meeting in Prague. Made a bunch of friends, and had some great times hanging out around the Czech. Two nights in Antwerpen. One night in Bruxelles.

Zainteresowania

live music, coffee, cooking for people, bookshops, cycling, meditation, hitchhiking, and connecting friends

  • arts
  • culture
  • singing
  • dancing
  • ballet dancing
  • wine
  • music
  • live music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • muslim
  • buddhist

Muzyka, filmy i książki

Right now I'm really enjoying funk and soul music - the metres, marvin Gaye, al green etc

Long time fan of Glen Hansard and John Frusciante

Just finished reading: Child 44 - wild murser mystery set in Stalin's Russia

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

I once traveled 1300km for a kebab.

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

I can teach guitar and singing!
Love spending time in the kitchen, would love to learn something you enjoy preparing

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Australia

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Luke, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Moje grupy