luke Loren

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see luke’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 3
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Qualified carpenter/ part time pirate.
  • Swinburne University
  • From Mount Dandenong
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am currently traveling with my girlfriend Jessica. We both love to travel, dance, have a laugh, cook, read and party when the occasion arises.
I enjoy building and fixing things and am happy to lend my skills when needed.

PHILOSOPHY

Meet people, be positive, laugh and have fun whenever possible.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I stated hosting couch surfers in 2012 while living with three friends. Since then I have hosted and met countless couch surfers.
In 2013 Jess (my girlfriend) and I moved in together and continued to host couch surfers. We both love couch surfing and have had some great experiences and met many fantastic people.

Interests

Building my hobbies portfolio, knot club, brooch making ect. Building anything, skateboarding, traveling, getting creative, high kicks and partying/festivals.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Discovering and exploring underground Melbourne tunnel systems with my good mate Henry.
Walking amongst the tallest trees in the world with Jessica my girlfriend in the Redwoods National park.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Canada, Ecuador, Peru, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see luke’s full profile. It’s free!