Lukas & Adel's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 77% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lukas &’s full profile.

Overview

  • 55 references 52 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

!!!IMPORTANT THINGS ABOUT US!!!

We are young positive family of three. It is Lukas, Adel and our little son (born in May 2019). I am working in the office as a key account manager and Adel is a kindergarten teacher (now she is staying at home with a baby).
We travel - mostly on the low budged, hitchhike, we love meet new people and cultures, trying new food.

Until this year we were traveling and hosting people in two, but our group has grown by one member! More people, more fun, right? BUT it means they are more rules in our household (if you want to stay with us, scroll down a bit).

If you do not have time to read our profile, go in a hotel. There is no need to read their website to sleep there.

Short copy/paste request will get short answer - NOT WELCOME.

We do not accept profiles with 0 references - no need to try it. Additionaly we prefer the ones who are hosting people - the purpose of CS is NOT to sleep for free.

READ!
If you are really in need, we accept people on a same day/short notice requests. But it is better for us to know in advance since we have to prepare things for your stay and it is not that easy with a little baby.

If we have a time we would be glad to grab a drink and spend some time together, but unfortunately it's not always possible.
But what we can do always is give you some tips what to see, where to eat and drink.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Simple the vibe around the community of travellers.

Interests

  • beer
  • chess
  • socializing
  • badminton
  • hitchhiking
  • squash
  • fifa
  • hanging out
  • ps4
  • shisha
  • hookah
  • low budget

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Buying a 9€ one way flight ticket to Skopje and hitchhiking in Macedonia, Montenegro, Bosnia and Hercegovina, Croatia, Slovenia, Austria and back to Czech Republic where I live.

Teach, Learn, Share

Travelling on budget brings the real value for those who experience it.

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can share a travel experience, how to hitchhike and where, some tips about traveling with a children.

If it's possible, we will show you around if you'd like to.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Lukas &’s full profile.