LULIG's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see LULIG’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Breton, German, Polish, Spanish, Swedish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Apprentice – quality and production logistics
  • Too many
  • From Brittany, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a rather shy, but talkative person, as long as the person who's with me is willing to join in the conversation :)

I enjoy staying home as well as going out, walking a lot, exercising. I looove cooking! Trying to learn as many vegan alternatives and recipes as I can.
I read a lot and own a ton of books. They're some of my greatest joys in life.
I'm also a big, big fan of languages. I'd love for you to teach me a few words of any language you know!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've hosted a few times, and been hosted when I went to Sweden in late 2013! I want to meet new people, I want to share experiences, learn, teach, get to know people from all around the world!
We're not always free to host, we have very busy lives and a crappy sofa, but we are willing to try!

Interests

I love going out, walking, taking pictures, meeting people from foreign cultures, going to concerts, art exhibitions, reading, studying, painting, writing, cooking, dancing...

  • arts
  • writing
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • walking
  • drinking
  • reading
  • socializing
  • painting

Music, Movies, and Books

Way too many! I'll try to list a few as soon as I can :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Antigua and Barbuda, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Egypt, Germany, Italy, Madagascar, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see LULIG’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups