Luluberlu35's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 21 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luluberlu35’s full profile.

Overview

  • 73 references 52 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • traveller
  • many competences
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hello everybody,

To present me, my name is Lucie, Breton/French/European girl left to live somewhere else to discover the world around us. Since every young, I travel, what certainly gave me the taste of the adventure, the discovery and the curiosity.

In 2015, I did a sabbatical year during 9 months in Latino America alone and this experience was the most enriching for me, my trip helps me to discover myself, to know who I am and who you are. Now I keep going to see and know more about our gorgeous world.

In 2017, I got a working holiday visa in New Zealand and in Australia. I stayed 30 months in this part of our beautiful world. It s over there I have begun my Vanlife and never stop since.

In 2019, on my way back to France, I built a van in a peugeot boxer to travel in Balkans and in France. I still have it but now (2022) it s time to enjoy my working holiday visa in Canada in my dodge grand caravan. Then see you soon guys.

My philosophy:
Take a maximum advantage of life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because this site gives me the opportunity to meet people of any horizons. I like couchsurfing's spirit.

Interests

I'm a big sports amateur especially sports of water (canyoning, rafting, subdiving...) and mecanicals sports. I ride a motobike, I like life, smiling and laughing, meeting other people everytime and everywhere, journeys to learn about other cultures, food of other countries.

  • culture
  • dining
  • wine
  • motorcycles
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

A little of everything and nothing very specific

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Not just one
- I learned to drive a motorcycle.
- I flyed a paraplane at Mont st Michel.
- I dived near to St Malo on the shipwrecks.
- I participated an offering to Pachamama in Peru in the "church" naturel.
- I took holidays for discover the world by myself and with friends.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Sharing my french/britany culture and more (roads trip, gastronomy, wine and food...)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Monaco, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Luluberlu35’s full profile.

My Groups