Luna Estella's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 71% response rate
  • Last login about 17 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • No languages listed
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Bonjour !

Je vis sur Paris pour mon travail et j'adore rencontrer de nouvelles âmes bienveillantes avant tout et partager des moments amicaux avec humour c'est un plus :)

I like to share friendly moments with couchsurfers, discussions, in the joyce and good mood :)

Je dois parfois travailler sur mon ordinateur de temps en temps pour mon travail, mais ça ne prends que quelques heures aussi :)
I will just have to work in my appart two hours or three but I will be free if I host you, the rest of the time :)

J aime les voyages, les rencontres, la gastronomie, la nature, les animaux, les sorties entre amis, la danse, l'art, apprendre de toutes les cultures, les gens ouverts d'esprit, l'altruisme, l'humilité, l'humour, la bienveillance.

I love travel, meet people, food, nature, animals, to hang out with friends, danse, arts, learn from all cultures, open mind people, altruism, humility, humour, kindness, benevolence.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Hello I like to meet different cultures and meet new friends to visit a city, to spend time I could remember some years later,
I like to host to learn from anyone, doing some visits, or take a drink, or just sports or a walk in nature, in city
I think travel for me is not just discover a city, but the "autochtones" who live there :)

so maybe see u soon on a road !
friendly only :)

Interests

J aime le domaine de la psychologie, des neurosciences, de l'innovation, l'histoire,
la médecine chinoise, la naturopathie,
la musique, j'aime tous les sports, papoter avec des gens cool, positifs, et bienveillants :)

  • arts
  • photography
  • fitness
  • movies
  • sports
  • tennis
  • swimming
  • table tennis
  • ecology
  • chilling
  • gym
  • healthy food
  • musique
  • danse
  • acrobatics
  • english language
  • animaux
  • beatboxing

Music, Movies, and Books

Musique du monde, Gospel...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Few

What I Can Share with Hosts

N'ayant qu'un studio, j'héberge seulement des filles sur mon lit mezzanine afin de préserver une intimité.
I have two bed and I can add a big bed on the flour of my salon so I can host maximum 2 women only :)

Join Couchsurfing to see Luna’s full profile.