Luna Galette's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning German, Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • Contemporary dancer
  • Art
  • From France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi ! I'm Luna, I'm 21 years old and I live in a lovely apartment of 5 adults in their 20' next to Paris. I am currently studying art in the Sorbonne University in Paris and I really enjoy it. I love music, art and dance, especially contemporary dance.
I am outgoing, adventurous, very curious and I am always ready to give the best of myself to help.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

What a nice way to really know the country by sleeping in the home of the locals ?
It's a perfect way to meet new people and learn from them, maube talk about music, art, food :)

Interests

I obviously love travelling and meeting new people !
I am always looking for a nice trip and experience around the world. Traveling and discover nature, countries, cultures, and people are just what I enjoy the most ( maybe I enjoy music more )
I love photography and art and wish to improve my video skills.
Dance is a really big part of my life, I am currently passing my diploma to become professional. I love create anything with movement and video.

  • arts
  • contemporary art
  • music
  • metal music
  • travel
  • food
  • nature
  • dance
  • meeting people
  • rock
  • party
  • contemporary dance

Music, Movies, and Books

I really love dystopian novels.
I could talk about music for hours, I love any kind of style, even though I really like rock music and alternative.
I think I really love pink floyd music though

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skiing on the top of a vulcano in new Zealand was a bit impressive it was my first time skiing ever

Teach, Learn, Share

I would be happy to learn from your culture and I can teach you mine

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can help with the diner and some cleaning, also if you have animals I can take care of them very happily

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Brazil, Canada, Indonesia, Mexico, New Zealand

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Luna’s full profile.