Le foto di Paula Barbosa

Profilo verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento verificato
  • Numero di telefono verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Potrebbe accettare ospiti

  • Tasso di risposta del 100%
  • Ultimo accesso 2 days fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Paula. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 30 Referenzas 24 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, French, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 93, Female
  • Membro dal 2009
  • Walking aroud
  • Nessun titolo di studio indicato
  • Città di origine non indicata
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

Be happy

ABOUT ME

I am just a point in universe, trying to live in this planet according with my beliefs.
I'm quite but happy and love laughing, dancing and singing.
I like to love, give and trust.
I like Swimming in warm oceans.
I like the smell of earth after the rain.
I like shiny days and warm nights.
I like my home.
I like beeing a mother.
I like to be a creative, making different objects and things.
I like to have fun but also to be alone.
I like to have time to myself to be myself.
I like really good and authentic food, with a preference for vegetarian.
I'm fighter for human rights and I love mother earth.

PHILOSOPHY

Be yourselve

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I try to be an active couchsurfer host as much as I can and surf whenever I can.
but .... I think CS works by all but not for all.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Still now just great experiences with surfers.

Interessi

Animals, some humans , travel, meditation, nature, big trees, music, dance, art, photografy, arquitecture, reading, cinema, cooking, swimming, sleeping, loving.

  • animals
  • arts
  • singing
  • dancing
  • human rights
  • dining
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • pottery
  • music
  • swimming

Musica, film e libri

Just a few of towsends...
Movies: Amelie, Pulp Fiction, La Vita e Bela, Happy thank you more please, Its Kind of funny, Blue Valentine, The privalive of Pipa Lee, Game of Thrones, The Help, 127 hours, etc, etc...
Books: Frank Ronnan, Isabel Allende, Milan Kundera, Grabriel Garcia Marques, Lucia Etxebaria, Manoel de Barros, etc, etc...
Music: classic contemporanious minimalist, Indie, Tri pop, pop rock, music from the world...ethnic music...

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Having my son and see him groing.
People making time in their life to welcome complete strangers into their world.

Insegna, impara, condividi

I can teach a lot about my country
I can teach some yoga positions and meditation
To sew.
To cook.
How to make pottery without a wheel.

Learn...I want to learn how much as I can in this life

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

I can share my home,
my time and my companionship,
my smile and a Hug.

Paesi che ho visitato

Belgium, Brazil, Cambodia, Ecuador, France, Germany, India, Italy, Laos, Morocco, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Portugal

Distintivi “vecchia scuola”

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Garantiscis
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Distintivo “pioniere”

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Paula. È gratis!

I miei gruppi