Photos de m ichaeli

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Taux de réponse de 100 %
  • Dernière connexion il y a 9 days

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de m. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 10 Références 2 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 24, Female
  • Membre depuis 2011
  • library
  • Aucun niveau d'étude indiqué
  • De East Vancouver
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

Hi, my name is Marita and I'm from Vancouver, Canada.

I wanna sleep over at your house!

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

I like to experience a place beyond its tourist-y activities. I really enjoy meeting new people and seeing a city from the perspective of the residents. Take me to a punk show, art gallery, or a body of water! I'm also happy to sit in a park or bike around.

Centres d'intérêt

I play in a couple punk bands and I like drawing zines, comics and posters.
I'm interested in queer events, diy social spaces, anarchy, feminism and music.

  • arts
  • diy
  • comics
  • music
  • punk music
  • skateboarding
  • feminism
  • astrology
  • queer
  • graffiti
  • vintage
  • punk
  • collecting
  • flea markets
  • textiles
  • anarchism
  • screenprinting
  • anti-capitalism
  • anti-racism
  • zines
  • intersectional feminism
  • antifascism

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

i love lynda barry, ruth ozeki and moomin
i love lots of different bands : punk/postpunk/pop/riotgrrl/shoegaze/new wave/and so on!
(tell me about bands in your town!)

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

girls rock camp in yukon territory
touring across the US with my band

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I like to eat and cook (vegetarian)
I like to draw and craft (I can make you something)
I play music (let's rock n roll)
I like listening and telling stories and playing games and learning stuff
we can talk about astrology..
come visit me in vancouver ;)

Pays que j'ai visités

France, Germany, Poland, United Kingdom, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Canada

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de m. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes