Logo orange

Luna

New York, New York, United States

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luna's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 24 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French, Portuguese
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • dancing,singing,trying to learn how...
  • my family educated me very very ...
  • From Taranto south of itay...
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

trying to understand what i wanna do of my life and soooo taking time and travelling!!!

ABOUT ME

All abou me.....difficult... Im crazy,moody (in a good way someone tells me),WELL EDUCATED", I like to travel a lot and to get drunk with my friends but not always) I love to dance salsa and to meet people of different culture to practise languages( at least the 3 that i know)....

i even like to read,i love jazz music and cooking realx me a lot!!!

i m very cleaned sooo my home is always shining!!!ahahha my family thinks i m a cleaning paranoic...

what more can i say ahhhhh i love kids..... I used to sing when I was young!!!now i keep on doing it but only when having a shower...

I m even trying to learn guitar but to became as pat metine i ll efinetly need more more more time....

then guys what can i say.......mmmmmm tooo tired now soooo let find a compromise let s say that as soon as i have some other ideas about me i m gonna tell u...

Ahhhhhh i adore food..............pizza e spaghetti are the best but i even appreciate all different kind of international food....

Ahhh last but not least i d love to learn japanise......

PHILOSOPHY

Carpe Diem.....

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

First af all i will understand how it works and then i ll do whatever...ahah

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

nooooooo i din t know it existed..sorry for my ignorance...

Interests

music,travelling dancing,theatre,cinema,reading,cooking,learning languages,even working sometimes if i like what i m doing,surfing on the internet,facebook addicted,talking with my friends,having dinner outside,flamenco,bodyslam my little 7 year old brother.....

Countries I've Visited

France, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Luna's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile