Paula Paniza's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paula’s full profile.

Overview

  • 27 references 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning Finnish, German
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • Industrial engineering. International Business.
  • From Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm living in Finland, i'm not in Valencia right now!

I'm a enthusiastic person with a lot of energy! I love traveling and meet new people to learn about their culture and country. I'm really talkative but I also enjoy silent. If it is possible, I like to spend at least some time together with my guests/hosts, share experiences and visit nice places.

And please, rembember: couchsurfing is not Tinder:))

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to see the city through local eyes, discover its essence and listen what it has to tell me. That's why I believe that CS is one of the best ways to travel as it allows to get closer with the locals. Even when sleeping in a hotel, we should try meet local people. Furthermore, I hope this community is an example of how to do more responsible and sustainable tourism, not based only in generate incomes but in generate experiences and showing that people can share and help each other's.

When people visit me, I love to make sure that they go back knowing as much as possible about Valencia/Hämeenlinna.

Interests

Traveling, knowing other cultures, politics, history, engineering, languages.

  • culture
  • theater
  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • pilates
  • politics
  • traveling
  • sports
  • swimming
  • history
  • historic sites
  • feminism
  • german language

Teach, Learn, Share

Spanish, catalan, history and news about my country.

What I Can Share with Hosts

When I accept is because i have time to share with my hosts! I like to show you the city, tell you about our history, have fun together... share time:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Sweden, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Paula’s full profile.