Luqman HASSANALLY's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luqman’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, French, Gujarati, Hindi, Malagasy, Urdu; learning Persian (Farsi)
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Entrepreneur
  • 1st Pharmacy + 2nd year Biology + HND Business & Acco...
  • From Madagascar
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hi everyone !
I'm originally Indian, have got Yemeni families as well, born in Madagascar & grew up there.
I'm happy to say I finally moved to Paris 17 on August 2020 (after being 15 years on different Parisian suburbs).
I lived in London and in Persian Gulf and I speak 6 languages !
I love Middle East and am planning to go to live in some countries of that part of the world after covid19 crisis !
I'm an Entrepreneur with an online business of chocolate from Madagascar on January 2020, as well as Uber Eats deliveries !
Learning more languages, meeting people from different backgrounds, reading, traveling, taking pics with a Canon 77D, living life in the fullest !
I may be subscribing on CS from 2008, but never hosted anyone. Then I got back on this website cuz it really seems interesting !

Luqman

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING
Meeting up people first, then maybe able to host.
I've got a double bed so I wanna warn u about that, but that doesn't annoy me that much !
I wanna tell u again : living in Paris 17 is a good thing for me, the best after being entrepreneur this year !

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE
I never hosted someone as I didn't really care about this website, but maybe able to host... Let's meet up first !

Interests

Reading.
Travelling.
Informatic and Internet.
Meeting people from different backgrounds.
Learning new languages.
I love Middle East and am still planning to live in some countries over there after covid19 crisis !

  • culture
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing

Music, Movies, and Books

Books :
*Paulo COELHO:
- The Alchimist (good for someone who's trying to find himself).
- The Fifth Mountain (good enough to give someone strength after loosing a part or something in his life).
- 11 Minutes.
* Dale Carnegie :
- How to make friends.

and many more !

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

* Moving to London to learn English.
* Moving to Syria to learn Arabic.
despite financial problems...
* Being finally an entrepreneur with two activities from January 2020 : e-commerce of handmade chocolate from Madagascar & Uber Eats deliveries !

Finally proud of : moving to Paris 17 from August 2020 !

Teach, Learn, Share

I've been to many countries, and still keen to know how people are, their culture, their way of life.
Keen to learn more and more about spirituality/esoterism and it's practical way.
Read Rumi, Sufis, Islamic 'Irfan (gnosis).

What I Can Share with Hosts

Languages.
Positive mind & enthusiasm ! This will never end now !
I saw my parents divorcing when I got 20.
I saw my elder sister divorcing when I got 30.
I saw myself divorcing in 2019.
But still keen to live life in the fullest !
This has no price...

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Germany, India, Iran, Iraq, Kenya, Malta, Netherlands, Saudi Arabia, Seychelles, Syrian Arab Republic, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Iran, Madagascar, Syrian Arab Republic, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Luqman’s full profile.