Luse  Serobyan's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 60% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luse ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 61 references 44 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Armenian, English, Italian, Russian; learning French
  • 43, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Psychologist , Artisan
  • Higher
  • From Odesa, Odesa Oblast, Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

🍀I don’t host men or women I host People. So please do not send me any request if you are looking 👀 for more then hosting or good friendship. 🍀I am a psychologist, geshtalt therapist & systemic/family constellation facilitator. I’m also into tarot, art&crafts,batik and music. 🍀I am open openminded but not unconscious. I accept every person as they are but do not change my own values and culture … the same way I don’t expect any other being to change theirs. I think the world can/needs to be different and colourful.
🍀The planet needs no maps, the maps need no borders, the borders needn't be closed or ... people need no social numbers or passports like in prison to prove that they really exist ... no killing is needed in order to satisfy hunger; we have brain and souls, freedom. Love is acceptance and respect ... any kind of egoism kills love, any kind of altruism creates love ...
🍀📩 insta/fb- luse.serobyan/Luse Serobyan

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

yeah really why ? ;) )))
To meet new people all over the world. To support friendship and human relationships that are free from business, materialistic profit or non human expectations and approaches ...

Interests

Psychology, Ethnic dances, Photography, batik, art&crafts, music , nature - mountains, traveling, bicycle ...

  • photography
  • traveling
  • psychology
  • batik

Music, Movies, and Books

G.Gurdjieff , Komitas , Babadjanyan , Spiritual ,Classic, Rock , Jazz ...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was born… this was my first answer 10 years ago. Nowadays answer is “ here & now I AM ’’

Teach, Learn, Share

Psychology

Meditation
Batic Art (painting on silk)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Travelling, Cooking , Batik art , Art therapy , Psychology, Systemic constellation, Tarot, History

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, England, Georgia, Italy, Poland, Russian Federation, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Armenia, Italy, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Luse ’s full profile.

My Groups